Free delivery in Canada with purchase of $ 100 or more. Contact us for info 418-719-6985

Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com

Paring knife

$300.00

Paring knife made in collaboration with a discreet apprentice. For the needs of the cause named Steph. Well, Steph developed a taste for meticulous handcrafting of elaborate handles in the representative style of Forge Maelström. Steph is the most discreet of the apprentices that I have met and as you can see on this paring knife, very talented too.

Characteristics : 

box 25.5cmX8.5cmX4cm, 250grams

23cm OA knife, 12.6cmX4cm blade, 9.5cm silk, 10.4cm handle, weight 131grammes, fully removable Chicago Bolt assembly.

Blade: 8 ° sharpening, M42, Hybrid hardening, 56HRC wire, 48HRC on the back, rough finish with low adhesion, signed Carl Gagné

Neck: wenge encased in stitched maple with a vintage look, polycarbonate finish offering excellent resistance to chemicals and water while being anti-yellowing, 5 layers, signed Steph

 

For any questions do not hesitate to contact us.

All Forge Maelström products are made one by one, by hand to order. Each order is prepared within 12 to 21 working days with the exception of custom models which are manufactured within 21 to 35 working days depending on the complexity, then mailed to the specified address. Please note that the manufacturing time for custom models varies depending on traffic and therefore may change without notice.

A follow-up will be sent to you by email or text message during the various stages of production using a short text and a photo of your purchase.

Forge Maelström staff remain at your entire disposal throughout the manufacturing process as well as after delivery to provide a service that meets your expectations. 

Please note that given the high volume of demand during this period, no delivery is guaranteed for Christmas, on the other hand, in order to allow you to offer something unique on time and to demonstrate the place of choice. occupied by each of our orders, Forge Maelstrom sends a copper shield with his effigy, forged by hand, in the days following the purchase for each order during this holiday season.

Without being an unconditional guarantee, however, we are committed to doing everything possible to find reasonable solutions, in order to ensure your satisfaction for the life of the product in normal use. We are also committed to offering you courteous and respectful service in order to listen to your requests and assess possible solutions.

Please note that we will always be happy to offer you the sharpening and polishing service, simply because we are always happy to maintain our knives.

Manufacturing delays

All Forge Maelström products are made one by one, by hand to order. Each order is prepared within 12 to 21 working days with the exception of custom models which are manufactured within 21 to 35 working days depending on the complexity, then mailed to the specified address. Please note that the manufacturing time for custom models varies depending on traffic and therefore may change without notice.

A follow-up will be sent to you by email or text message during the various stages of production using a short text and a photo of your purchase.

Forge Maelström staff remain at your entire disposal throughout the manufacturing process as well as after delivery to provide a service that meets your expectations. 

Please note that given the high volume of demand during this period, no delivery is guaranteed for Christmas, on the other hand, in order to allow you to offer something unique on time and to demonstrate the place of choice. occupied by each of our orders, Forge Maelstrom sends a copper shield with his effigy, forged by hand, in the days following the purchase for each order during this holiday season.

Return policy

Without being an unconditional guarantee, however, we are committed to doing everything possible to find reasonable solutions, in order to ensure your satisfaction for the life of the product in normal use. We are also committed to offering you courteous and respectful service in order to listen to your requests and assess possible solutions.

Please note that we will always be happy to offer you the sharpening and polishing service, simply because we are always happy to maintain our knives.

en
Language
en
  • en
  • fr
Currency

Livraison gratuite au Canada avec achat de 100$ ou plus. Contactez nous pour info 418-719-6985

Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com
Couteau d'office-forge-maelstrom.myshopify.com

Couteau d'office

$300.00

Couteau d'office fabriqué en collaboration avec un aprenti discret. Pour les  besoins de la cause nommé Steph. Et bien Steph ce développe un goût prononcé pour la réalisation minutieuse de manche élaboré dans le style représentatif de Forge Maelström. Steph est le plus discret des apprentis que j'ai rencontré et comme vous pouvez le constater sur ce couteau d'office, très talentueux également.

Caractéristiques : 

boîte 25.5cmX8.5cmX4cm, 250grammes

Couteau 23cm OA, lame 12.6cmX4cm, Soie 9.5cm, manche 10.4cm, poids 131grammes, assemblage au Chicago Bolt de bronze entièrement démontable.

Lame: affutage 8°, M42, trempe Hybride, 56HRC au fil, 48HRC au dos,fini rough à faible adhérence, signé Carl Gagné

Manche: wenge enchâssé dans de l'érable piqué au look vintage, finition polycarbonate offrant une excellente résistance aux produits chimique et à l'eau tout en étant anti-jaunissant, 5 couches, signé Steph

 

Pour toutes questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Tous les produits de Forge Maelström sont fabriqués un à un, à la main sur commande. Chaque commande est préparée dans un délai de 12 à 21 jours ouvrables à l'exception des modèles sur mesures qui eux, sont fabriqués dans un délais de 21 à 35 jours ouvrables selon la complexité, puis posté à l'adresse spécifiée. Veillez notez que le délais de fabrication des modèles sur mesure varie en fonction de l'achalandage et de ce fait peut changer sans préavis.

Un suivi vous sera communiqué par courriel ou texto durant les différentes étapes de fabrication à l'aide d'un court texte et d'une photo de votre achat.

Le personnel de Forge Maelström reste à votre entière disposition durant tout le processus de fabrication ainsi qu'après livraison afin d’offrir un service à la hauteur de vos attentes. 

Veillez prendre notes qu'étant donné le fort volume de demande durant cette période, aucune livraison n'est garanti pour Noel, par contre, afin de vous permettre d'offrir quelques chose d'unique à temps et de bien démontrer la place de choix qu'occupe chacune de nos commandes, Forge Maelstrom envoie un écu de cuivre à son effigie, forgé à la main, dans les jours qui suivent l'achat pour chaque commande durant cette période des fêtes.

Sans être une garantie sans condition,nous nous engageons toutefois à tout mettre en oeuvre pour trouver des solutions raisonnables, afin de s'assurer de votre satisfaction pour la durée de vie du produit dans un usage normal. Nous nous engageons également à vous offrir un service courtois et respectueux afin d'écouter vos demandes et d'évaluer les solutions possible.

Prendre note qu'ils nous fera toujours plaisir de vous offrir le service d'affûtage et de polissage et ce, simplement parce qu'ont est toujours content d'entretenir nos couteaux.

Délais de fabrication

Tous les produits de Forge Maelström sont fabriqués un à un, à la main sur commande. Chaque commande est préparée dans un délai de 12 à 21 jours ouvrables à l'exception des modèles sur mesures qui eux, sont fabriqués dans un délais de 21 à 35 jours ouvrables selon la complexité, puis posté à l'adresse spécifiée. Veillez notez que le délais de fabrication des modèles sur mesure varie en fonction de l'achalandage et de ce fait peut changer sans préavis.

Un suivi vous sera communiqué par courriel ou texto durant les différentes étapes de fabrication à l'aide d'un court texte et d'une photo de votre achat.

Le personnel de Forge Maelström reste à votre entière disposition durant tout le processus de fabrication ainsi qu'après livraison afin d’offrir un service à la hauteur de vos attentes. 

Veillez prendre notes qu'étant donné le fort volume de demande durant cette période, aucune livraison n'est garanti pour Noel, par contre, afin de vous permettre d'offrir quelques chose d'unique à temps et de bien démontrer la place de choix qu'occupe chacune de nos commandes, Forge Maelstrom envoie un écu de cuivre à son effigie, forgé à la main, dans les jours qui suivent l'achat pour chaque commande durant cette période des fêtes.

Politique de retour

Sans être une garantie sans condition,nous nous engageons toutefois à tout mettre en oeuvre pour trouver des solutions raisonnables, afin de s'assurer de votre satisfaction pour la durée de vie du produit dans un usage normal. Nous nous engageons également à vous offrir un service courtois et respectueux afin d'écouter vos demandes et d'évaluer les solutions possible.

Prendre note qu'ils nous fera toujours plaisir de vous offrir le service d'affûtage et de polissage et ce, simplement parce qu'ont est toujours content d'entretenir nos couteaux.

fr
Language
fr
  • en
  • fr
Currency